fbpx
Paws Humane: (706) 565-0035 Spay/Neuter Clinic: (706) 987-8380

About Us → Meet the Paws Humane Team!

Leadership

Tricia Montgomery

Chief Executive Officer

706-987-8370

pmontgomery@pawshumane.org

 

Patsy Vaz

Director of Finance

706-987-8371

pvaz@pawshumane.org

 

Kelley Walker

Director of Human Resources

706-987-8376

kwalker@pawshumane.org

 

Casey Smith

Director of Marketing

706-660-5933

csmith@pawshumane.org

 

Susan Cheney

Director of Development

scheney@pawshumane.org

 

Courtney Pierce

Director of Adoptions & Admissions

706-660-5930

cpierce@pawshumane.org

 

Bri Mitchell

Director of Animal Care & Intake

706-660-5935

bmitchell@pawshumane.org

 

Sally Gowins

Director of Foster Relations

706-660-5928

sgowins@pawshumane.org

 

Erin Lucas

Director of Outreach

706-660-5927

elucas@pawshumane.org

 

Dr. Krystal White

Chief of Veterinary Medicine

706-987-8374

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

 

Leanne Smith

Veterinary Practice Manager

706-987-8374

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

 

Hannah Vieira

 Community Engagement Manager

706-987-8373

hvieira@pawshumane.org

 

Mary Yenter

Development & Marketing Manager 

706-987-8372

myenter@pawshumane.org

 

Annette Castro

 Transport Manager

706-660-5920

acastro@pawshumane.org

 

Thank you to our partners!

Paws is a proud recipient of funding from Maddie's  Fund®, helping to achieve a no-kill nation #ThanksToMaddie.