fbpx
Paws Humane: (706) 565-0035 Spay/Neuter Clinic: (706) 987-8380

About Us → Meet the Team!

Paws Leadership

Tricia Montgomery

Chief Executive Officer

706-987-8370

pmontgomery@pawshumane.org

 

Susan Cheney

Director of Marketing & Development

706-660-5921

scheney@pawshumane.org

 

Brad Taylor

 HR Manager

706-987-8376

btaylor@pawshumane.org

 

Courtney Pierce

Director of Adoptions & Admissions

706-660-5930

cpierce@pawshumane.org

 

Bri Mitchell

Director of Animal Care & Intake

706-660-5935

bmitchell@pawshumane.org

 

Erin Lucas

Director of Outreach

706-660-5927

elucas@pawshumane.org

 

Sally Gowins

Director of Foster Relations

706-660-5928

sgowins@pawshumane.org

 

Dr. Krystal White

Chief of Veterinary Medicine

706-987-8374

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

 

Leanne Smith

Veterinary Practice Manager

706-987-8374

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

 

Joshua McQuien

Marketing & Development Manager 

706-660-5925

jmcquien@pawshumane.org

 

Annette Stricker

 Director of Transport

706-660-5920

acastro@pawshumane.org

 

Jess Kraft

 Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@pawshumane.org

Thank you to our partners!

Paws is a proud recipient of funding from Maddie's  Fund®, helping to achieve a no-kill nation #ThanksToMaddie.